2018 Results


Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 3
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Muggins FC 1
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 2
Lyons 1
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Kickers 04 1
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 1
Kickers 04 6
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 5
ACME 1
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 5
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Blast 2
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Eagle Street FC 3
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Kickers 04 7
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 0
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 2
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 4
Kickers 04 0
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Medtronic Pacers 1