2017 Results


Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 5
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Eagle Street FC 1
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Blast 1
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
Kickers 04 7
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Rovers 3
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
GoSoccer 2
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
Kickers FC 2
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 0
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 1
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rovers 0
Kickers 04 0
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
GoSoccer 0
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 2
Medtronic Pacers 1