2015 Results


Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
La Cantera 0
 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 8:00am
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 2
Vandals 0
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 5
Blast 0
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lyons 1
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 0
Eagle Street FC 2
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
Kickers 04 1
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Lyons 1
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Haaka Greys 1
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 0
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 0
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vandals 2
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 0
Kickers 04 5
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Medtronic Pacers 1
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 5
Haaka Greys 1