2013 Results


Saturday, August 24, 2013 @ 1:00pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
DFC 2
 
Sunday, August 18, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
African Tonic 3
 
Monday, August 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Pacers 2
Kickers 04 4
 
Monday, August 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
Blast 3
 
Monday, July 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
DFC 2
Kickers 04 1
 
Monday, July 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Man-United 2
Kickers 04 1
 
Monday, July 15, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Lyons 2
 
Monday, July 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers FC 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Monday, July 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 2
Dunesday 1
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast 2
Kickers 04 0
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kickers 04 4
DFC 2
 
Monday, June 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dunesday 1
Kickers 04 3
 
Monday, June 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
Medtronic Pacers 0
 
Monday, May 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 3
Man-United 0
 
Monday, May 13, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kickers 04 2
Kickers FC 1
 
Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
Lyons 5
Kickers 04 2